words of affirmation:

This language uses words to affirm other people.

acts of service:

For these people, actions speak louder than words.

receiving gifts:

For some people, what makes them feel most loved is to receive to a gift.

quality time:

This language is all about giving the other person your attention.

physical touch:

To this person, nothing speaks more deeply than appropriate touch.